Clients | Candidates
Here you will find your specialist! Get in touch with us.

ALWAYS BEST
PLAYERS?

We place experts for the automotive industry short notice

100% automotive

No. 1 in interim management for the automotive industry

7 000 profiles

Europe's largest pool of specialists for all functional areas

At your service 24/7

You can contact us any time for maximum reaction rate

AMC-PRO – the tool that guarantees strong placement!

  • more than 7 000 highly-specialized automotive interim managers and consultants
  • tailor-made results due to innovative search algorithms and matching methods
  • maximum service at a reaction rate that is unbeatable
  • continuously updated availabilities and real-time information

AMC-PRO

Two for all types of situation

Interim managers

AMC interim managers have many advantages: They are on hot stand-by, field-tested, highly qualified and precisely tailored to your needs. The best is: They stay until the job is done – not a day longer!

FIND OUT MORE

Consultants

AMC consultants have many advantages: They are top performers with best practice expertise who have gained their professionalism during their own management careers. Their strongest asset: They know which actions lead to the desired success - and are prepared to see them through!

 

FIND OUT MORE

Attention: The best will please come to us!

Are you an interim manager and/or top expert with professional interfaces with the automotive industry? Do you know what counts in our industry, are you a high performer and is your expert knowledge always up to date? Are you a man of action, have a hands-on mentality and assert yourself confidently when it comes to complex problems both from an operative and strategic viewpoint? Then we are what you have been looking for – join our pool!

Contact

Clients | Candidates
Hier finden sie Ihren Spezialisten! Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

IMMER IN
BESTBESETZUNG?

Wir vermitteln kurzfristig Experten für die Automotive-Branche

100% Automotive

Die Nr. 1 im Interim-Management für die Automotive-Branche

7 000 Profile

Europas größter Spezialisten-Pool für alle Funktionsbereiche

24/7 für Sie da

Durchgehend erreichbar für maximale Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit

Match-Pro – Das Tool, das eine starke Besetzung garantiert!

  • Mehr als 7 000 hochspezialisierte Automotive-Interim Manager und Consultants
  • Passgenaue Ergebnisse durch innovative Suchalgorithmen und Matching-Methoden
  • Maximaler Service in unschlagbarer Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit
  • Ständig aktualisierte Verfügbarkeiten und Echtzeitinformationen

MATCH-PRO

Zwei für alle Fälle

Interim Manager

Interim Manager von AMC haben viele Vorteile: Sie sind sofort einsetzbar, praxiserfahren, hochqualifiziert und exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Das Beste an ihnen: Sie bleiben bis die Aufgabe erledigt ist – keinen Tag länger!

Mehr erfahren

Consulter

Consulter von AMC haben viele Vorteile: Sie sind Top-Performer mit Best Practice Know-how und haben ihre Fachkompetenz in eigenen Management-Karrieren gesammelt. Das Beste an ihnen: Sie wissen, welche Hebel den gewünschten Erfolg bringen  – und können das auch umsetzen!

 

Mehr erfahren

Achtung: die Besten zu uns!

Sie sind ein Interim Manager und/oder Top-Experte mit beruflichen Schnittstellen zur Automobilindustrie? Sie wissen, worauf es in unserer Branche ankommt, sind ein High-Performer und Ihr Fachwissen ist stets am Puls der Zeit? Sie sind ein Macher, besitzen Hands-on-Mentalität und behaupten sich sowohl operativ als auch strategisch sicher in komplexen Problemstellungen? Dann sind Sie richtig bei uns – bereichern Sie unseren Pool!

Kontakt herstellen